twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    mazy55
    Jun 28, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Mondays with Dax Shepard

    I'm embarrassed for you

    Dax! You love it when black people brag about their riches? You don't even know what a racist you are. This is exactly what racism is. You embarrass me. I actually had to stop listening to you. And what a shame because I really love JB. And Monica just sitting there pretending everything is normal. You can't tell me that that didn't sound off to you as a racial minority yourself. Dax you are a funny guy but this comment was so stupid you lost me. Switching the dial in Santa Monica,Mary

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RoseFromTexad
    May 6, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Mondays with Dax Shepard

    Entertaining Interviews Skip Fact Check Tho

    I discovered this podcast during the height of the pandemic a year ago. Great variety of guests (celebs, musicians, scientists, writers). I stop listening , though, when ‘Fact Check’ starts. ‘Monica’s annoying vocal fry or growl quality to her voice is distracting and she lays heavy on the GROWL when her back is up against the wall and she wants to sound intellectual. I think Dax needs to add a professional female comedian as his sidekick. Monica’s input is just cringeworthy. Otherwise, very entertaining.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    queenbeepdx
    Apr 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Mondays with Dax Shepard

    The episodes are always insightful

    But I especially adored the episode with Hank Azaria. Wow. What a fantastic episode!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    rnphn
    Feb 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Mondays with Dax Shepard

    So sad

    I have been kinda upside down and sadly wondering why you kids have slowed down releasing your podcasts? I was browsing for Something Please!! I came upon your original show I thought I was subscribed to. I remember you said you were going to split your shows up so the listener doesn’t get overwhelmed by your output, but it did the opposite in my feed.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    spshlad
    Jan 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Mondays with Dax Shepard

    they both know so much about so much

    i’m always learning something! and funny too. without being overbearing! and love that they actually let their guests talk.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dancing gma
    Jan 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Mondays with Dax Shepard

    Fun convo with JT.

    This was an awesome interview, I’m probably one of JTs oldest biggest fans, 59! I’ve watched and listened to him grow up. Thanks for having such wonderful conversations with such special people. You and JT are so down to earth! My kind of people. Keep doing what you do. ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lakechampagne
    Jan 25, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Armchair Expert Mondays with Dax Shepard

    Please

    Stop. Political views are not inviting to my mind. Dax- you know more than Monica. ( kind of liked how you schooled on economics talking about voting for Uber... But I just want drivers to have health insurance says she. Grow up!! This world is not as fancy you wish.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
182 Episodes 235 Ratings First Aired: Feb 6, 2018

Hi, I’m Dax Shepard, and I love talking to people. I am endlessly fascinated by the messiness of being human, and I find people who are vulnerable and honest about their struggles and shortcomings to be incredibly sexy. I invite you to join me as I explore other people’s stories. We will celebrate, above all, the challenges and setbacks that ultimately lead to growth and betterment. What qualifies me for such an endeavor? More than a decade of sobriety, a degree in Anthropology and four years of improv training. I will attempt to discover human “truths” without any laboratory work, clinical trials or data collection. I will be, in the great tradition of 16th-century scientists, an Armchair Expert.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
182 Episodes 235 Ratings First Aired: Feb 6, 2018

Hi, I’m Dax Shepard, and I love talking to people. I am endlessly fascinated by the messiness of being human, and I find people who are vulnerable and honest about their struggles and shortcomings to be incredibly sexy. I invite you to join me as I explore other people’s stories. We will celebrate, above all, the challenges and setbacks that ultimately lead to growth and betterment. What qualifies me for such an endeavor? More than a decade of sobriety, a degree in Anthropology and four years of improv training. I will attempt to discover human “truths” without any laboratory work, clinical trials or data collection. I will be, in the great tradition of 16th-century scientists, an Armchair Expert.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00