twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    tcbho(.&(,)&
    Apr 8
    10

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    hu

    bukikmzxxigxgu i

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    himynamris
    Mar 30
    10

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    Bad TIm cook

    Hi Tim I own me πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸŽΆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    what3v3r?
    Jan 7
    10

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    I phone pro

    It makes my Uncle look like Einstein,and we both no he sure isn’t

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    πŸ‘ŠπŸ»EasopπŸ‘ŠπŸ»
    Dec 28, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    Paid reviews are hilarious

    Some of the previous reviews are fake. The grammar is hilarious; Apple is obviously paying Chinese workers to fill this podcast feed with β€œstunning” reviews that make almost absolutely no sense. Half of the reviews don’t even correlate to this podcast! I do enjoy being able to watch Apple events, but my WiFi cannot handle any downloads. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Admin1414
    Dec 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    Hello Apple!

    Good review podcast! I like this podcast about apple! Good job!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dr, Cody Devon Finniessee
    Dec 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    Dr. Goggle Finniessee

    It is true that iPhone and most cryptocurrency 10 miles Jesus in operation the day is five years ahead of the date that we received on him I rather have an older phone because they have the most possibility Jose has it stays an updated plan but if you act like you time travel to things and times pi will we get is that the iPhone that we had today December 20 December 6, 2020 is 25 years of head of our current living

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gdawg421
    Nov 23, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    G dawg1960@ Gmail.com

    Very helpful very Educational and very professional

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pisces57!
    Nov 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    Reviews

    I am amazed at the poor thought content, spelling, sentence structure, and word choice that customers have left after reading some of these reviews. It makes me wonder how public/private education systems are letting people even graduate out of grammar school. Wow!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jaafar24
    Nov 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    jaafar

    perfect

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Devan Alexander. 9th grader
    Nov 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    One of the greatest companies to ever do it

    I’m on a iPhone 7 but Apple just does thing differently than every other company. I rather have a iPhone 6 that came out 5 years ago than the latest android. No cap

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kidlat ng davao
    Oct 27, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    Great

    Wonderful a new iPod air. I can wait to buy kids ipod for ther research & homework school but the nice idea to be organized them.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Penelope nail nail
    Oct 24, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    Apple is great no Like good

    I think that is the next generation of life (you may think that Apple paid me to say that they didn’t )I think that Apple is better than Samsung Samsung has way too much phones per year and I think that AppleIt’s a better reaching world domination I need to just reach reached 1 trillion

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Th33-Fly-Family
    Oct 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    Great

    Love Apple products

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    aenewton
    Oct 14, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    No 1080P

    The videos aren’t in 1080P anymore :(

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mysteryraazb
    Oct 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    The only one

    I’m one of the longest time customer and the biggest fan of apple products. I started using apple product since the iPhone 3 came out.After that, iPhone 3,4,5s,6 plus,6s plus,7plus,X,XS max and iPhone 11 Pro Max. As well as MacBook Air , AirPods and iMac.I have my iPhone 3 with me and still it works .After using all those apple products, I can proudly say that this is the one and only one best product in the world or universe.Even all my friends & relatives know that I have trust on apple more than me, myself and my wife’s.Thank you so much Mr apple and thanks to all the hard working people ,who’s trying to make apple products the best .

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    fhrjrjnjfirmfj
    Oct 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    Great (btw (short for by the way) IM A HUGE FAN OF APPLE)

    Great videos that I love very much... just add captions that hilight the words as theyre being read PLEASE

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Thanks IGN
    Oct 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    Why haters

    If you give this podcast anything lower than a 3 start, you should go to a medical facility and get your brain checked! Apple is the best of the best, haters are probably android users or something like that.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Higley
    Sep 17, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    Pathetic

    Simply stupid

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    himahimahima
    Sep 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    Waoo you are one of a kind

    I wish the new iPad and the new iPhone has no button what so ever and Apple Pay work like Samsung pay and I love to be able to add mor than 12 Credit card to my Apple wallet (24) And the one that I cannot wait any longer is please ad Driver license and state ID to my Apple wallet and the home app work with More Devices and more different brand My last one is my biggest dream to be able switch SIM card between my two iPhone not the physical way maybe with my Apple ID or something like that please and thank you for reading my review And making my best dream come true thank you thank you god plus

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lome Martins
    Sep 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Apple Events (video)

    good morning

    good morning

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
47 Episodes 4.56k Ratings First Aired: Jan 9, 2007 πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

The Apple Events podcast is home to the latest keynote addresses. Watch announcements of new products and services and browse the archive of past events to relive revolutionary moments in the history of personal technology.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Tech
47 Episodes 4.56k Ratings First Aired: Jan 9, 2007 πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

The Apple Events podcast is home to the latest keynote addresses. Watch announcements of new products and services and browse the archive of past events to relive revolutionary moments in the history of personal technology.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Tech
0:00 0:00