twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    tmarie 76
    Nov 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Back to the old way

    I am glad went back to old format helps get to know famous guests through the advice give instead of a typical interview Thanks Anna you are great

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jsh.boston
    Nov 15, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Unfortunate

    Maybe I haven’t given this enough time but after listening to her fawn over her guest Matthew mcconaughey and having him politely deal with inane questions from a caller, I was done. Especially when They are the middle of a conversation Anna begins talking about a road trip that turned into a McDonald’s commercial. Embarrassing segue.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SZ3123
    Nov 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Love the episodes with April Beyer

    I’ve been binge listening to the podcast lately and I thoroughly enjoy when Anna has relationship expert, April Beyer, on the show. I’m finding myself fast forwarding through the celebrity guest interviews just to get to the segments with April. Excellent advice that has me hanging on every word she says and I love hearing Anna’s perspective woven into It all as a listener herself. I love how this highlights how caring and connected Anna is with her fans (who feel like friends). Can’t wait for the next episode.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    yoga2574
    Oct 13, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    More guest time please!

    I enjoyed the podcast when more of the focus was on the guest & less time on giving advice.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Melissafin
    Oct 7, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Love this show but I don’t like that they went back to old format

    I discovered unqualified a few months back and I’ve been obsessed! Anna is a fantastic host and asks great questions. However, they recently went back to their “original” format where the majority of the episode is focused on listener questions and discussions. I really enjoyed the focus being more on the guests life/career/input more, with the end being listener advice. Hoping they go back to the other format!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TJ5757
    Oct 1, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Why change format?

    I enjoy the discussion and and inside stuff on movies and show business. I’m not really interested in a whole show about relationships. If this is the decision going forward, I shall say so long for now.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Elizadelphia
    Sep 29, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    No

    Good guests but Jesus she’s awful. Why do people- no. How do people listen to her?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kirkhere4
    Sep 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    My first and still 1 of my favorites

    I was a huge MOM fan and love Anna and just checked it out a few years ago and got hooked. She’s the best. Love her guests, her questions and just her. Huge fan of this girl! Keep up the good work

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Micky Loco
    Sep 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Love you Anna

    I can’t believe I never knew about this podcast before! What a gem. I’ve been listening through old episodes randomly and I love it

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JediManny
    Sep 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Comfort podcast

    Anna has such a radiating energy and calmness in her voice that makes me feel so comforted, I truly love her podcast and the safe space she creates for her guests & listeners, a genuine, kind & caring soul whose show I can rate higher than 5 stars!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    penguinflannel
    Aug 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Eric Andre

    Can we PLEASE get Eric Andre back on here 🤌🏽 thank you !!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jacquecay
    Jul 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Improved

    I listened to several episodes in the beginning and it was too much for me. I wasn’t prepared for the constant cussing etc. I don’t mind and I cuss as well. But it was too much and I would turn it off. I recently decided to give it another chance and I LOVE the new episodes. I would rather continue hearing Anna the whole episode versus having someone else come on for assistance, but other than that I love that she focuses more on conversations.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jrex86
    Jul 23, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    I use to be obsessed with this podcast...

    .... It’s become really boring. I miss listening to her improv with her guests and now it’s become very dull. I try to listen to every new episode and never finish them cause it’s the same thing over again. I’ve keep downloading it cause I am hoping it gets back to where it was funny and fun to listen to... half of the podcast is ad reads and it’s just not what it use to be. Which to me is sad cause I adore Anna Faris and am a big fan... PLEASE go back to where it was or at least bring it in once in awhile. Why was it changed? It’s like a whole new podcast? Anna doesn’t seem to be as excited to do it as she use too. It’s a shame. The format is just odd now.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sttephaniee
    Jul 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    This podcast it’s so good but I miss the guests giving advice !!

    I love it 10/10 on all aspects and I love the professional giving these people advice but I also loved to her the guests advice ! I thought what this podcast was all about. You should have both the profession and the guests chime in.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    agsjfka
    Jul 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Love

    Such a good podcast! Anna is such a great interviewer. I love the questions she’s asks and she seems to have such a real connection with everyone she interviews. Love her!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    xtmcc
    Jul 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Why isn’t this show topping the charts?

    Seriously, I’m flabbergasted. It is SO. GOOD! Anna is a great interviewer— introspective and respectful without being boring. This isn’t a comedy pod, yet is at times still hilarious too. I can’t get enough!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    arly221
    Jul 17, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Interesting

    Good

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hi_mav
    Jul 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Obsessed

    I always look forward to when a new week rolls around and we get a new ep of Unqualified. Love Anna and the variety of guests on the pod. I screamed internally when I saw Hayley’s name pop up this morning. I will say my favorite parts are the advice sections at the end. Can’t get enough.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hollyholy77
    Jul 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Love it

    Love Anna

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hwww1111
    Jun 16, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Rough

    There are some great guests which is why I occasionally listen. But Anna as an interviewer is rough. I would compare this to the Justin Long podcast! Others might like it, but I don’t prefer the deal breakers, improv moments, etc.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
416 Episodes 11.3k Ratings First Aired: Nov 12, 2015

Not-so-great-relationship advice from completely unqualified Hollywood types. I am not a relationship expert. In fact, when it comes to giving relationship advice, I have zero qualifications. What I do have is a few (okay, 40-ish) years of life experience and a genuine interest in hearing your relationship stories. And with the help of my incredibly insightful celebrity guests, I’m on a mission to help you solve your relationship woes and improve your love life. With a few dating games, a little role-playing, and some not-so-great relationship advice, we’re creating a community where those of us who have no idea what the f*ck we’re doing can find comfort, support, and lots of laughter. Dear listeners, I love all of you so very much and want to hear from each of you; please e-mail me at questions@unqualified.com with your pressing relationship questions. For more details visit my contact page: http://www.unqualified.com/contact/

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
416 Episodes 11.3k Ratings First Aired: Nov 12, 2015

Not-so-great-relationship advice from completely unqualified Hollywood types. I am not a relationship expert. In fact, when it comes to giving relationship advice, I have zero qualifications. What I do have is a few (okay, 40-ish) years of life experience and a genuine interest in hearing your relationship stories. And with the help of my incredibly insightful celebrity guests, I’m on a mission to help you solve your relationship woes and improve your love life. With a few dating games, a little role-playing, and some not-so-great relationship advice, we’re creating a community where those of us who have no idea what the f*ck we’re doing can find comfort, support, and lots of laughter. Dear listeners, I love all of you so very much and want to hear from each of you; please e-mail me at questions@unqualified.com with your pressing relationship questions. For more details visit my contact page: http://www.unqualified.com/contact/

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00