twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Jen Rome
    May 30
    2

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Don’t Bother

    I’m a fan of Anna Faris and wanted to like this. I listened to many episodes but couldn’t get past the interview style and questions. Not insightful, terrible podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Iris Minot
    Apr 7
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Wonderful Podcast

    Anna always your fan! Keep it going! 🙏🏻😍❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    malone.brown
    Apr 1
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Amazing!

    I love this podcast and Anna Faris is an incredible host! I’ll say thought, I do enjoy her older episodes (Tiffany Haddish, Terry Crews, etc.) bring those guests back, would love to listen to another Tiffany episode!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Raytaytaytay
    Mar 14
    4

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Old old format was golden

    Anna, I love love LOVE you so much, and you’re simply the best… but the old format—which seemed like friends basically hanging out, asking each other dumb questions, THEN getting to callers— was key. It was especially fun when you had multiple people (like Sim, your assistant(s), other people involved in the show) actually in the room. It was more social and silly but now It’s too serious and overproduced. Not saying Sim or those others need to come back, but the podcast was fun when there were a bunch of people in the room together. Hopefully that’s something the show can get back to as covid (eventually/hopefully) winds down.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Nalee12
    Feb 28
    2

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Terrible

    Her interview style, interrupting the guest, weird voices and lack of vocabulary (to name a few things) all made me cringe. I could tell the guest was even uncomfortable. Listened to 1 episode and never again.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DoubleFacePalm
    Feb 18
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    She is Funny and Kind

    I usually disagree with Anna Farris when she veers into social and political issues, but I LOVE her podcast. She is great with her guests, and she is warm, compassionate, and funny. Check her out.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Shut up noob
    Feb 7
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Make scary movie 6

    Please I beg of you. Reboot the whole franchise if you have to.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tompkins.Stephanie
    Jan 19
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    More celebrity time please

    Love the older episodes, especially the first Joel McHale one. Best episode yet. I prefer the celebrity portion to the callers.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SeriouslySnapeAlwaus
    Jan 6
    8

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Good but…

    It sure would be nice to get a little bit more podcast with all the ads you’ve added to the show. I know the funding is great, but I do remember a time when there definitely weren’t as many commercials as there are now. 😵‍💫

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    venus knaeble
    Jan 3
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Review

    Please change the cover it’s such a bad photo of a beautiful lady. But good and unique podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Gpj10877
    Dec 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Love the format

    I love this podcast. Listening to Anna interview guests is really interesting, and a lot of times it helps give context to what advice they give later. The advice portion often makes me think about relationships in a new way, and I feel like I always leave with a slightly different perspective than when I came in, which is pretty cool.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AppReviewerZach
    Dec 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    amazing!

    anna is the best and is a great interviewer! i love the guest she brings on as well as the “qualified” segments!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jobseeker2
    Dec 11, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Tried again. No go

    Haven’t listened in awhile. Phone call with Bailey reminded me why. Anna and Sophia never ask fair questions. Bailey had a cousin who wanted to bring child to a wedding Anna and Sophia immediately assumed cousin was in the wrong. What if cousin was breastfeeding? What if child was special needs?Stop assuming callers are always correct. If you want to help, help from an honest placeThis reminds me of politics. People don’t want to give any grace to the other side. It’s gross

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jurghyjktg
    Dec 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Obsessed

    I am obsessed with this podcast!!! I listen all day, every day. I just discovered it a couple months ago and I love that there are so many episodes to listen to. My favorite part is the listener call in questions. I’m blown away by Anna and dr. Beyers perspectives on the listener problems. The way Anna, April and the listeners are able to articulate their thoughts is fascinating to me. This segment of the podcast has helped me personally learn a lot about myself. The celebrity interviews are nice too. But the listener call in’s are my favorite. May this podcast live on forever ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ✨cArrie✨
    Nov 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Alright, alright, alright 😂

    Been catching up, bingeing your podcast and I just love it! Wow Matthew!!! Gosh he really is adorable and wonderful and just a solid human being! Anna, we are about the same age, listen to the same music, one child, and we both are getting in touch with our creative side! I was thinking about relearning knitting 🧶- but I’ve been painting and learning to play bass guitar… I also don’t have many friends that are girls, I have two solid friends and yes why is it difficult for some of us to have these friendships? Are we too weird or whatever?! I don’t know 🤷🏻‍♀️ well anyways, Loved how Courtney Love is your Hero because she is also my Hero! Very awesome, take care and Merry Christmas to you and your son and family! 💝Carrie

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    constructivenotwanted
    Nov 18, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    I love it but

    I feel like it's altered after and edited. I love her voice but I feel like it's a bit performative. And that's what distracts me. Otherwise love it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tmarie 76
    Nov 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Back to the old way

    I am glad went back to old format helps get to know famous guests through the advice give instead of a typical interview Thanks Anna you are great

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jsh.boston
    Nov 15, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Unfortunate

    Maybe I haven’t given this enough time but after listening to her fawn over her guest Matthew mcconaughey and having him politely deal with inane questions from a caller, I was done. Especially when They are the middle of a conversation Anna begins talking about a road trip that turned into a McDonald’s commercial. Embarrassing segue.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SZ3123
    Nov 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Love the episodes with April Beyer

    I’ve been binge listening to the podcast lately and I thoroughly enjoy when Anna has relationship expert, April Beyer, on the show. I’m finding myself fast forwarding through the celebrity guest interviews just to get to the segments with April. Excellent advice that has me hanging on every word she says and I love hearing Anna’s perspective woven into It all as a listener herself. I love how this highlights how caring and connected Anna is with her fans (who feel like friends). Can’t wait for the next episode.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    yoga2574
    Oct 13, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    More guest time please!

    I enjoyed the podcast when more of the focus was on the guest & less time on giving advice.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
406 Episodes 11.3k Ratings First Aired: Nov 12, 2015

Not-so-great-relationship advice from completely unqualified Hollywood types. I am not a relationship expert. In fact, when it comes to giving relationship advice, I have zero qualifications. What I do have is a few (okay, 40-ish) years of life experience and a genuine interest in hearing your relationship stories. And with the help of my incredibly insightful celebrity guests, I’m on a mission to help you solve your relationship woes and improve your love life. With a few dating games, a little role-playing, and some not-so-great relationship advice, we’re creating a community where those of us who have no idea what the f*ck we’re doing can find comfort, support, and lots of laughter. Dear listeners, I love all of you so very much and want to hear from each of you; please e-mail me at questions@unqualified.com with your pressing relationship questions. For more details visit my contact page: http://www.unqualified.com/contact/

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
406 Episodes 11.3k Ratings First Aired: Nov 12, 2015

Not-so-great-relationship advice from completely unqualified Hollywood types. I am not a relationship expert. In fact, when it comes to giving relationship advice, I have zero qualifications. What I do have is a few (okay, 40-ish) years of life experience and a genuine interest in hearing your relationship stories. And with the help of my incredibly insightful celebrity guests, I’m on a mission to help you solve your relationship woes and improve your love life. With a few dating games, a little role-playing, and some not-so-great relationship advice, we’re creating a community where those of us who have no idea what the f*ck we’re doing can find comfort, support, and lots of laughter. Dear listeners, I love all of you so very much and want to hear from each of you; please e-mail me at questions@unqualified.com with your pressing relationship questions. For more details visit my contact page: http://www.unqualified.com/contact/

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00