twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Tompkins.Stephanie
    Jan 19
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    More celebrity time please

    Love the older episodes, especially the first Joel McHale one. Best episode yet. I prefer the celebrity portion to the callers.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SeriouslySnapeAlwaus
    Jan 6
    8

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Good but…

    It sure would be nice to get a little bit more podcast with all the ads you’ve added to the show. I know the funding is great, but I do remember a time when there definitely weren’t as many commercials as there are now. 😵‍💫

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    venus knaeble
    Jan 3
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Review

    Please change the cover it’s such a bad photo of a beautiful lady. But good and unique podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Gpj10877
    Dec 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Love the format

    I love this podcast. Listening to Anna interview guests is really interesting, and a lot of times it helps give context to what advice they give later. The advice portion often makes me think about relationships in a new way, and I feel like I always leave with a slightly different perspective than when I came in, which is pretty cool.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AppReviewerZach
    Dec 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    amazing!

    anna is the best and is a great interviewer! i love the guest she brings on as well as the “qualified” segments!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jobseeker2
    Dec 11, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Tried again. No go

    Haven’t listened in awhile. Phone call with Bailey reminded me why. Anna and Sophia never ask fair questions. Bailey had a cousin who wanted to bring child to a wedding Anna and Sophia immediately assumed cousin was in the wrong. What if cousin was breastfeeding? What if child was special needs?Stop assuming callers are always correct. If you want to help, help from an honest placeThis reminds me of politics. People don’t want to give any grace to the other side. It’s gross

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jurghyjktg
    Dec 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Obsessed

    I am obsessed with this podcast!!! I listen all day, every day. I just discovered it a couple months ago and I love that there are so many episodes to listen to. My favorite part is the listener call in questions. I’m blown away by Anna and dr. Beyers perspectives on the listener problems. The way Anna, April and the listeners are able to articulate their thoughts is fascinating to me. This segment of the podcast has helped me personally learn a lot about myself. The celebrity interviews are nice too. But the listener call in’s are my favorite. May this podcast live on forever ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ✨cArrie✨
    Nov 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Alright, alright, alright 😂

    Been catching up, bingeing your podcast and I just love it! Wow Matthew!!! Gosh he really is adorable and wonderful and just a solid human being! Anna, we are about the same age, listen to the same music, one child, and we both are getting in touch with our creative side! I was thinking about relearning knitting 🧶- but I’ve been painting and learning to play bass guitar… I also don’t have many friends that are girls, I have two solid friends and yes why is it difficult for some of us to have these friendships? Are we too weird or whatever?! I don’t know 🤷🏻‍♀️ well anyways, Loved how Courtney Love is your Hero because she is also my Hero! Very awesome, take care and Merry Christmas to you and your son and family! 💝Carrie

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    constructivenotwanted
    Nov 18, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    I love it but

    I feel like it's altered after and edited. I love her voice but I feel like it's a bit performative. And that's what distracts me. Otherwise love it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tmarie 76
    Nov 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Back to the old way

    I am glad went back to old format helps get to know famous guests through the advice give instead of a typical interview Thanks Anna you are great

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jsh.boston
    Nov 15, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Unfortunate

    Maybe I haven’t given this enough time but after listening to her fawn over her guest Matthew mcconaughey and having him politely deal with inane questions from a caller, I was done. Especially when They are the middle of a conversation Anna begins talking about a road trip that turned into a McDonald’s commercial. Embarrassing segue.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SZ3123
    Nov 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Love the episodes with April Beyer

    I’ve been binge listening to the podcast lately and I thoroughly enjoy when Anna has relationship expert, April Beyer, on the show. I’m finding myself fast forwarding through the celebrity guest interviews just to get to the segments with April. Excellent advice that has me hanging on every word she says and I love hearing Anna’s perspective woven into It all as a listener herself. I love how this highlights how caring and connected Anna is with her fans (who feel like friends). Can’t wait for the next episode.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    yoga2574
    Oct 13, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    More guest time please!

    I enjoyed the podcast when more of the focus was on the guest & less time on giving advice.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Melissafin
    Oct 7, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Love this show but I don’t like that they went back to old format

    I discovered unqualified a few months back and I’ve been obsessed! Anna is a fantastic host and asks great questions. However, they recently went back to their “original” format where the majority of the episode is focused on listener questions and discussions. I really enjoyed the focus being more on the guests life/career/input more, with the end being listener advice. Hoping they go back to the other format!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TJ5757
    Oct 1, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Why change format?

    I enjoy the discussion and and inside stuff on movies and show business. I’m not really interested in a whole show about relationships. If this is the decision going forward, I shall say so long for now.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Elizadelphia
    Sep 29, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    No

    Good guests but Jesus she’s awful. Why do people- no. How do people listen to her?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kirkhere4
    Sep 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    My first and still 1 of my favorites

    I was a huge MOM fan and love Anna and just checked it out a few years ago and got hooked. She’s the best. Love her guests, her questions and just her. Huge fan of this girl! Keep up the good work

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Micky Loco
    Sep 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Love you Anna

    I can’t believe I never knew about this podcast before! What a gem. I’ve been listening through old episodes randomly and I love it

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JediManny
    Sep 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Comfort podcast

    Anna has such a radiating energy and calmness in her voice that makes me feel so comforted, I truly love her podcast and the safe space she creates for her guests & listeners, a genuine, kind & caring soul whose show I can rate higher than 5 stars!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    penguinflannel
    Aug 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Anna Faris Is Unqualified

    Eric Andre

    Can we PLEASE get Eric Andre back on here 🤌🏽 thank you !!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
381 Episodes 11.1k Ratings First Aired: Nov 12, 2015

Not-so-great-relationship advice from completely unqualified Hollywood types. I am not a relationship expert. In fact, when it comes to giving relationship advice, I have zero qualifications. What I do have is a few (okay, 40-ish) years of life experience and a genuine interest in hearing your relationship stories. And with the help of my incredibly insightful celebrity guests, I’m on a mission to help you solve your relationship woes and improve your love life. With a few dating games, a little role-playing, and some not-so-great relationship advice, we’re creating a community where those of us who have no idea what the f*ck we’re doing can find comfort, support, and lots of laughter. Dear listeners, I love all of you so very much and want to hear from each of you; please e-mail me at questions@unqualified.com with your pressing relationship questions. For more details visit my contact page: http://www.unqualified.com/contact/

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
381 Episodes 11.1k Ratings First Aired: Nov 12, 2015

Not-so-great-relationship advice from completely unqualified Hollywood types. I am not a relationship expert. In fact, when it comes to giving relationship advice, I have zero qualifications. What I do have is a few (okay, 40-ish) years of life experience and a genuine interest in hearing your relationship stories. And with the help of my incredibly insightful celebrity guests, I’m on a mission to help you solve your relationship woes and improve your love life. With a few dating games, a little role-playing, and some not-so-great relationship advice, we’re creating a community where those of us who have no idea what the f*ck we’re doing can find comfort, support, and lots of laughter. Dear listeners, I love all of you so very much and want to hear from each of you; please e-mail me at questions@unqualified.com with your pressing relationship questions. For more details visit my contact page: http://www.unqualified.com/contact/

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00