twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    Respect the Speaker!

    PLEASE STOP TALKING OVER EACH OTHER. I love this podcast but it's very hard to listen to when multiple people are talking at once, or interrupting what each other is saying. Respect the speaker! Since it's a podcast, hearing whats being said is crucial and we can't hear!

    0
    Label
    Kyra T 93
    Jan 29
    10

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    My favorite podcast !

    I’ve been listening since 2017 and still love it ! Can’t wait until all of the hosts are back on the podcast together, but in the meantime can we get an actual fun guest host like Lil’ Mo she was so lit !

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Blessedbyav
    Jan 17
    10

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    Fav Podcast

    I’ve been listening to this Podcast for almost 3-4 years and I love it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tukyiung
    Dec 29, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    Sound Needs Help

    It was hard to hear Mr. Lepley. Was this a telephone interview on speaker??

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BaileyB13
    Dec 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    Amazing!

    This podcast makes my day! Just discovered it a week ago but I crack up all day at work listening. Love love love ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Polodastar
    Dec 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    I love this podcast!

    I love this podcast. It is informative and entertaining.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    scwjesuswept
    Dec 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    Awesome

    I like how they make sex a normal conversation like it should be. To many people are afraid to talk about sex and I don’t get it. Good job Steph, Gigi, Lore’l and Ange👍🏻I have some guests that I want to hear on Lip Service. They are Salma Slims, Nicki Minaj, Lexii Alajii, Kehlani, CupcaKke, Rihanna, SZA, Jhene Aiko, DeJ Loaf, H.E.R., Brenson35th, Lil Yachty, Iggy azalea, Khia, Honey C, DJ Envy, Gia Casey, Beresowavey and Doja CatThanks, I’ve liked every episode so far. Keep it up

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jordanboyers
    Nov 14, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    tries too hard

    she wants to give the appearance of working hard without actually being good at much. she’s good at working hard, but has no talent to work hard on. she’s an amazing riddle. blessings quasi queen

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LexiLoo718
    Oct 4, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    Entertaining

    Hosts have great chemistry with almost all of their guest. Only complaint is the repeat personal stories, if you’re a dedicated fan you’ll hear the same stories over and over. Still all and all entertaining.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LaBullaEsDura
    Oct 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    So good!

    This is a great podcast. I love how y’all normalize conversations that should be normal. Y’all make my day and put me on to stuff I haven’t even heard of. I’m ashamed to say I didn’t know Dvsn before this podcast. They are amazing. Thanks Gigi, Stephanie, Lorel, and Angela Yee!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    abc_V
    Sep 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    Healing Prayers for Stephanie

    Had to skip episode 269 and so glad I did truly enjoyed listening to Stephanie’s episode ! Wishing her full recovery and may god cleanse her of all the toxic enablers .

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    rjsmiley89
    Sep 10, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    Prayers for Stephanie

    Xoxo I love you and your sooo beautiful I pray you keep walking in faith! I’m Currently working out because I want your body please remember your fans we love you

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Melliimellz
    Sep 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    Top Of My List

    This is my go to podcast while Im at work. Best way to get through my shift. The only thing Im not so fond of is some of the interviews with the younger (early 20s) stars…..they come off very dry and nonchalant. But I do love the show.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kiishaaaaaaa
    Jul 30, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    Love the conversation

    Absolutely love this podcast the cast and all the crazy topics. Discussing things we don’t normally discuss is so fun. Hearing from influencers and celebrities is amazing’ Gigi is mad annoying though. Always talking over people or shutting down opinions that don’t match hers. Replace Gigi and the podcast would be 5 star. Oh and take turns speaking. We can’t hear the guests when GIGI and Stephanie are screaming over them.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MontiCarlo_1998
    Jul 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    Yorkkthekidd

    Hey check out yorkkthekidd purpose on Apple Music Angela. Get a pod cast in he’s an upcoming artist. I love your podcast and would love for you to hear a good person

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mel$90
    Jul 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    Love it!

    Love listening to the Podcast but yikes when all the women hosting talk over each other I cringe because my goodness lol especially when y’all have guys on as guests 🙆🏽‍♀️ please do something about that but nonetheless, I’m a fan!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KOnassis
    Mar 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    Avianes Voice

    I agree with the above review. Aviane’s voice is one of the best things I’ve ever heard!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    pianorenee
    Mar 27, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    Entertainment

    This is a great podcast to listen too when I'm at work. I feel Stephanie and Gigi make it weird. I would love to hear them not talk over others so much. I feel topics that can open doors to traumatic experiences should move forward, or consider therapy. Let's remain authentic and stop switching likes and dislikes from episode too episode.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    YoddieMac
    Mar 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    Lip

    I really love Aven voice it’s like so smooth! I can hear her talk all day

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TJTJTJTJTJAW
    Mar 20, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Angela Yee's Lip Service

    Better guests please

    Ok Yee I been rocking for a while but Loni love?? There’s so many good people y’all can get on here. I know it’s a process but start recruiting girl! And you can start with Boosie lol

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
330 Episodes 3.6k Ratings First Aired: May 6, 2015 🇺🇸

Legendary Queens rapper and one half of Capone-n-Noreaga N.O.R.E. alongside Miami hip-hop pioneer DJ EFN come together as the Drink Champs. Listen in as N.O.R.E., DJ EFN and special guests talk over some drinks and discuss everything from current events to old school stories. Nothing is sacred when talking with the Drink Champs so this show is not for the easily offended!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Music
330 Episodes 3.6k Ratings First Aired: May 6, 2015 🇺🇸

Legendary Queens rapper and one half of Capone-n-Noreaga N.O.R.E. alongside Miami hip-hop pioneer DJ EFN come together as the Drink Champs. Listen in as N.O.R.E., DJ EFN and special guests talk over some drinks and discuss everything from current events to old school stories. Nothing is sacred when talking with the Drink Champs so this show is not for the easily offended!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Music
0:00 0:00