twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Jfdsjjkklifv Abington, MA
    Nov 20, 2021
    2

    reviewed: American Snippets With Barb Allen & Dave Brown

    Right-Wing Extremism

    These people were involved in the Jan. 6th insurrection, have used their facebook page to promote an alt-right militia, and want more religion in government - a thing the US was specifically founded to prevent. These two clowns are utterly disrespecting Mrs. Allen’s late husband’s service and sacrifice with every second this nonsense goes on.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    =3 suscriber
    Apr 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: American Snippets With Barb Allen & Dave Brown

    What an Epic Podcast!

    You will not be disappointed with this EPIC PODCAST🔥Barb and Dave Rock It🚀🚀🚀

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    megan@podcastingyou
    Mar 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: American Snippets With Barb Allen & Dave Brown

    Awesome Content!

    Barb and Dave do such a good job covering a variety of topics. Their guests offer awesome advice as well. I would recommend this show to anyone looking to be inspired!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    New Yawka1
    Jan 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: American Snippets With Barb Allen & Dave Brown

    The Great American Awakening

    Dave and Barb deliver In a world where Corporate Media is dividing our country, it’s becoming increasingly difficult to find real news and information serving American People’s Interests. From an ever seeking news junkie like me who prides himself as being early spotter of Fox News as fake and have an uncanny ability to find great news sources, I can say that what Dave and Barb have to offer is REAL, refreshing and worth my time. I appreciate a new network of like minded alternative (now primary) sources of media they introduce each day. It’s a bonus that Barb and Dave are entertaining with a smile and their guests genuinely enjoy time spent with them on the show. Keep up the Great Work, you are just what our Country needs.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Anguian1
    Jan 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: American Snippets With Barb Allen & Dave Brown

    Listen and learn, about yourself.

    I really enjoy American Snippets podcasts and everyone I have shared it with was surprised how much they can relate. The variety of perspectives, quality of guests and earnest conversations are excellent. They never waiver from the main idea and concept of their appreciation for our great country but they show different perspectives fairly and honestly. I look forward to each new podcast and growing my own perspectives through the inspiration of the hosts and guests. ~Five Star Recommendation~

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ericsaunders
    Dec 31, 2020
    10

    reviewed: American Snippets With Barb Allen & Dave Brown

    Love this show

    I listen to this and a couple shows that are very similar every day, with all the news and media out there I need the reminder that there are people (lots of people) that want the best for the country and are simply good people, they are just not the ones that are trying to get in our head at the moment, thanks for keeping me sane.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    user10210
    Dec 31, 2020
    10

    reviewed: American Snippets With Barb Allen & Dave Brown

    Amazing

    Barb and Dave are tremendous hosts and always have extremely interesting topics and guests on their podcast. They are very knowledgeable, energetic, and of course patriotic!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Never.Forget
    Dec 30, 2020
    10

    reviewed: American Snippets With Barb Allen & Dave Brown

    ❤️💙❤️💙❤️ AMAZING!!

    Love you guys!!! Your DA BEST!!! It’s hard to find great podcasts anymore! Seems EVERYONE has started one since the pandemic...but they’re horrible! Y’all are what ALL Americans should be...PATRIOTIC! 😘😘😘🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    GlorpBlorp
    Dec 30, 2020
    10

    reviewed: American Snippets With Barb Allen & Dave Brown

    good podcast!

    loved it

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Chazbro
    Dec 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: American Snippets With Barb Allen & Dave Brown

    Encouraging in these difficult times

    This Podcast is straight to the point. Keeps my faith that the American dream will survive

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Harrylivingthedream
    May 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: American Snippets With Barb Allen & Dave Brown

    A real inspiration

    Barbara not only is an inspiration herself, she and Fave are helping others to inspire with their amazing stories. Listen and be amazed!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kenorama777
    May 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: American Snippets With Barb Allen & Dave Brown

    Real and relevant

    This powerhouse team of Barb and Dave gives a voice to topics in a real, relevant, and in your face way, that is often missing today. Their leadership and voices need to be heard by many. I’ve listened to this podcast many times and it never fails to add value to my life.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gkjvjf
    May 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: American Snippets With Barb Allen & Dave Brown

    Good conversation, great insight

    I was listening to this podcast before the Pandemic, but now it’s my time in the mornings with coffee, positive stories, great perspective, and I love it. I always leave feeling inspired, feeling more connected to other people’s journeys, pains, victories and love for life and their fellow American.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
253 Episodes 97 Ratings First Aired: Jun 1, 2017

Unapologetically patriotic, Conservative-leaning without the Crazy. Candid conversations and insightful interviews about current events and America’s core values, from people whose own stories prove the American Dream remains available to us all. Join Barb Allen and Dave Brown for compelling perspectives from a diverse lineup of guests offering lessons in resilience, leadership, entrepreneurship, service, and actionable steps to strengthen yourself, your family, your community, and country.

Published by

People

Tagged with

True Stories
253 Episodes 97 Ratings First Aired: Jun 1, 2017

Unapologetically patriotic, Conservative-leaning without the Crazy. Candid conversations and insightful interviews about current events and America’s core values, from people whose own stories prove the American Dream remains available to us all. Join Barb Allen and Dave Brown for compelling perspectives from a diverse lineup of guests offering lessons in resilience, leadership, entrepreneurship, service, and actionable steps to strengthen yourself, your family, your community, and country.

Published by

People

Tagged with

True Stories
0:00 0:00