twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    AMansager
    Aug 28
    10

    reviewed: All Systems Goku

    Hilarious

    I really loved listening to this podcast when it came out and I re-listen to it probably more than I should, but Dan’s Vegeta voice is just too funny. I hope one day they’ll bring it back for either original Dragonball or Super

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lute408
    Jan 26
    10

    reviewed: All Systems Goku

    Up to cell saga, I want more!

    Loved this podcast. As someone who has seen all DB content (some multiple times) I loved hearing their first reactions especially with random knowledge they picked up. They haven’t updated since 2019 and likely won’t pick this back up, but I’m still subscribed due to the low chance of it coming back. It was that good.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Teem Dodger
    Dec 3, 2020
    2

    reviewed: All Systems Goku

    Pointless

    Jeff Gerstmann continues to be sneeringly dismissive about everything in life because he thinks it makes him cool. Meanwhile, Dan is annoying and attempting to troll the listener by being willfully obtuse about literally everything. I don’t know why anyone other than Giant Bomb fanboys would listen to this.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    oh yea!!!!!!!!!!
    Mar 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: All Systems Goku

    Good fun

    Was not expecting to enjoy this as much as I am but these guys are a great listen. Currently seething at the Yamcha disrespect tho

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Snouchy
    Oct 21, 2019
    10

    reviewed: All Systems Goku

    Goku

    Came for the Goku; was not disappointed

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dbzssj6969420
    Oct 18, 2019
    10

    reviewed: All Systems Goku

    Great podcast, patiently waiting for super

    I love this podcast and have listened to it twice through. I’d love for them to get to the super series soon.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MWarr101
    Sep 24, 2019
    10

    reviewed: All Systems Goku

    That’s right boys...

    ...This podcast is Mondo cool!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sàssas
    Apr 13, 2019
    10

    reviewed: All Systems Goku

    Please. More. More, please?

    My absolute favorite wrestling podcast. As someone who also discovered DBZ way late in life, I enjoy hearing Jeff and Dan’s reactions and interpretations of the series as they echo and diverge from mine. Just don’t stop at Kai. DB Super will make you love this garbage so much more, and I just have to gear your take on Bio Broly.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Venture Industry
    Mar 7, 2019
    8

    reviewed: All Systems Goku

    Good, great with more DBZ less WWE

    This is a good discussion through DBZ, listening to Jeff and Dan become fans and then experts has been fun.This podcast would be great if they would stop the in-depth discussions of Wrestling randomly.I understand early on wrestling helps Dan and Jeff grasp what makes the show good, but there’s a limit.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    It's great<3
    Mar 5, 2019
    10

    reviewed: All Systems Goku

    A blast for dragon ball fans

    Hearing these guys slowly become aware of the culture of dragon Ball has been immensely satisfying! Hope they watch the movies next!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cardsdrummer
    Feb 25, 2019
    10

    reviewed: All Systems Goku

    Love this Podcast!

    This is one of my favorite podcasts! The only sad part is that it will end when they run out of episodes. Reliving these episodes through these guys is an amazing and often hilarious experience!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jr-206
    Nov 26, 2018
    10

    reviewed: All Systems Goku

    Please do a movie show!!

    This is the best podcast ever! Please do a show about the Battle or Gods and Resurrection F movies that recently came out!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CaptainDogbeard
    Nov 11, 2018
    10

    reviewed: All Systems Goku

    Awesome!

    The best and only anime podcast in the universe!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jhodapp
    Nov 3, 2018
    10

    reviewed: All Systems Goku

    Amazing.

    You guys are awesome. I love the wrestling commentary with dragon ball z. My new favorite pod.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jon dapper
    Nov 3, 2018
    10

    reviewed: All Systems Goku

    Amazing.

    You guys are awesome. I love the wrestling commentary with dragon ball z. My new favorite pod.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dudelol420
    Nov 1, 2018
    10

    reviewed: All Systems Goku

    Best Wrestling Podcast

    This is the best wrestling podcast about Dragon Ball Z 10/10

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sprdprpnchedintheface
    Oct 8, 2018
    10

    reviewed: All Systems Goku

    so glad it’s back

    this podcast is ssj3

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    chuckleduckles
    Sep 30, 2018
    10

    reviewed: All Systems Goku

    Don’t miss it

    The premier podcast about anime, nothing else compares

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
35 Episodes 663 Ratings First Aired: Feb 5, 2018 🇺🇸

Anime experts Dan Ryckert and Jeff Gerstmann embark on a quest to watch every episode of Dragon Ball Z Kai.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
35 Episodes 663 Ratings First Aired: Feb 5, 2018 🇺🇸

Anime experts Dan Ryckert and Jeff Gerstmann embark on a quest to watch every episode of Dragon Ball Z Kai.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
0:00 0:00