twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    huichan12
    Jan 19
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    Yes!!!

    As sweet and as caring Aubrey might seem through the voice of radio, she’s the same person when face to face there’s no denying she’s always telling the truth, keep moving forward 🙏🐐#respect #rare

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    V1a8
    Nov 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    So helpful!!

    This podcast is so relatable and helpful. It’s beautiful to hear how others go through things that you thought it was only you. Keep it up!! And stay blessed!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kmburrly
    Oct 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    LOVE

    Yesssss, I’m so happy for you! I’m here for this!!! Can’t wait to watch you grow! It’s only up from here.. we all live learn so it’s best to start now. Get it girl!!! 😘

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    _ssjfitness
    Sep 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    Congrats!

    Big congrats to you and this new journey!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dgdkfoeotfnd
    Jun 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    Great podcast that is so inspirational!

    I have been in business for about a year now and the struggle can be so real. This podcast has been such a blessing to me. It inspires and motivates me to keep on going and not only that, each episode provides a nugget of wisdom on how I can run my business better. Great work Terrilyn!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ChefEboniDionne
    Jun 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    Great interview

    Terrilyn is such a sweetheart & I definitely enjoyed our time together in the studio. The interview went very well, she definitely asked some great questions & kept me on track! ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Reagan (Crazy Rea)
    Jun 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    Awesome podcast!

    Terrilyn is just AWESOME!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dante@rlancers
    Mar 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    Best pod

    Matt brings awesome info we need to know! Hopefully new episodes soon

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kritina m
    Feb 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    Amazing

    They’re so fun to listen to and literally so entertaining.... also the episode on getting recruited to play college soccer is the most informative thing ever!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Yogi_min
    Mar 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    Excellent podcast

    Shubham has done a great job telling an almost filmy story.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RicFit Review
    Feb 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    Excellent Content as Always

    Matt brings excellent content on every platform that he has to help provide footballer’s of any age the best possible value. You don’t only learn about football and how to become a better athlete, you also learn about life and how to become a better human. As with all his channels, I highly recommend this podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KMud7
    Jan 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    Always Great Content

    Matt and all his guests offer the rawest emotions of the life of a professional soccer player.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gnarian
    Mar 4, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    What a story

    This season has been great, love hearing about their stories.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ZRicc
    Mar 2, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    Matt is the real deal, brilliant content creator

    From videos to podcasts, he’s completely in tune with the soccer content consumer.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    STEVENIZER103
    Dec 30, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    The Most Inspirational Podcast Out There!

    These podcasts are the best! I don’t listen to podcasts a lot but I ALWAYS listen to these! I’m such a huge fan of them! It always encourages me to keep grinding!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lucas Maul
    Aug 18, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    I love y’all

    Matt Sheldon’s a cool dude , this is totally not bias

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BenThomas34
    Aug 18, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    Amazing Podcast!

    Best Podcast that I’ve ever listened to in my entire life. Love Mimi and Matt together. Become Elite has been an inspiration to me for years.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Gavin Benton
    Aug 18, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    Against All Odds

    Best Pro Soccer, Sports and motivational Podcast you can listen too!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    willcurtis4
    Aug 17, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Against All Odds

    Will

    Hi Matt, I just want everyone to know that Matt Sheldon is the biggest inspiration in my life and has had a great impact already. Btw Matt I wrote a letter for you a while ago but I don’t know where to send it to.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
80 Episodes 144 Ratings First Aired: Jul 12, 2018

The Official Podcast of Matt Sheldon from Become Elite and Mimi Estelle!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
80 Episodes 144 Ratings First Aired: Jul 12, 2018

The Official Podcast of Matt Sheldon from Become Elite and Mimi Estelle!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
0:00 0:00