twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    portert123
    Jan 7
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    Hysterical

    Great podcast. Makes me grin ear-to-freaking-ear! A total joy.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LBS301
    Nov 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    Ditto - Come Back

    Funny, clever, intelligent, makes me smile which not much does now adays!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    elizabeth hua
    Aug 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    Come back! Come through!!!!

    This podcast is so funny, real, raw. Please bring it back!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Artezia Marie
    Jul 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    Come back!

    This podcast has been the highlight of my work day for the past two weeks. I actually found this podcast through another podcast’s bad review and said Adulting was one of the best podcasts out there and no other podcast compared. I was instantly hooked. I listened to this every morning on the way to work to get some much needed laughter in before a stressful work day. I am so sad now that it’s over. Please come back for a season two. This world needs some good laugh therapy mixed with some real, down to earth, therapy talk. Come rescue this world! I’ll bring the Rosé!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    zwol.lena
    Feb 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    IN LOVE WITH THIS !

    I’m very young and very early in learning adult life. This podcast is very relatable and I always have a hard laugh! Let me make it clear how young I am, I’m GEN Z! I recommend this podcast to anyone in the early years of my Generation 1990’s-2002 babies. Relatable across generations! Can’t wait to hear more!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lena02!
    Feb 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    IN LOVE WITH THIS !

    I’m very young and very early in learning adult life. This podcast is very relatable and I always have a hard laugh! Let me make it clear how young I am, I’m GEN Z! I recommend this podcast to anyone in the early years of my Generation 1990’s-2002 babies. Relatable across generations! Can’t wait to hear more!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    OaktownMoosh
    Jan 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    LOVE this podcast - need more!!

    This is absolutely my favorite. Michelle is a Queen, and Jordan is so smart and nerdy in the best way. The guests are fantastic. Please make more!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dmadz10
    Jan 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    I love adulting!!!

    Michelle and jordan are both so funny and cute and work so well together and cheer me up every-time I listen to them. Also I love the concept of the podcast and how they answer the audience’s questions about Adulting and they bring on some seriously funny people too

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    justinMW
    Dec 27, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Adulting

    Honestly come back

    I really liked the pod and have been waiting for a new season since the last season ended. I know the pandemic has really ruined everyone’s plans, and you both are focused on parenting some adorable kiddos and creating content in different spaces, but if you decided to eventually do another season I wouldn’t be mad at it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ACY215
    Dec 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    More please!!!

    I love this podcast I need more please.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    veronica.2020
    Nov 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    A great podcast for laughs & good advice

    I love these two so much. Every episode has so much great energy, and they make me laugh so much!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KoloaBearAC
    Nov 10, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    Please come back in 2021

    I have binged every episode and definitely helping me get through this year. The best duo and hilarious! Can’t get enough!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jimyapooh
    Oct 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    Comedy special

    Just saw she had a podcast from a YouTube comment. Come back and make more episodes 😊

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ms Carrie G
    Oct 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    I hope this podcast will get another season

    Michelle’s Netflix special brought me here and I don’t want to leave. Michelle and Jordan are bringing the energy that is what I need. Please let there be a remote solution soon… hearts

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NickyTurza
    Aug 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    PLEASE COME BACK

    I miss this podcast so much. I looked forward to it every week and have not been able to find a comedy podcast like it.If you like 2 Dope Queens, you’ll love Adulting. Spread the word so we can have another season!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DJoe89
    Jul 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    So. Much. Funny

    Great way to pass the time with some humor. I had no idea Jordan was so talented and the chemistry with this pair is so authentic.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hopetownisles
    Jun 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    You just need to believe me

    This is one of the best, most wholesome, podcasts that exists right now. Haha it’s great- you laugh, you cry, and it just creates a great sense of hilarious community. And y’all will listen and be like, “wholesome?” But guess what, I learned what amount I need to contribute to my retirement fund to match what my job will pay so I don’t lose money... like yes! HahaYou won’t regret listening, I promise.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BarrientosA7
    Jun 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    Definitely Need Season 2!!!

    Need more adulting podcasts!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    rqmvrga
    May 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    Need More Adulting

    I’m late to this party but love this podcast! Where’s season 2?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KayJE143
    May 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Adulting

    Came from Late Night Whenever

    I’m super late to this but I’m already done! I need another season!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
106 Episodes 2.95k Ratings First Aired: Mar 14, 2018

This is 'Adulting', the conversational podcast that's trying to work out what the hell is going on, what it means to be an adult, and when we're supposed to 'grow up'.

Published by

People

106 Episodes 2.95k Ratings First Aired: Mar 14, 2018

This is 'Adulting', the conversational podcast that's trying to work out what the hell is going on, what it means to be an adult, and when we're supposed to 'grow up'.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00