twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Neites
    Nov 29, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    Compulsory listening

    Very grateful for this podcast, I look forward to it every week

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Monika.Leigh
    Nov 21, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    Easy Listening

    Keeping me up to date without getting bogged down in drudge of day to day politics. Entertaining, informative and lighthearted, my kind of political journalism. Great stuff!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Verycruisy
    Nov 21, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    The Party Room

    Congratulations!! I’ve been going back through all your old podcasts (I’m new to podcasts) and with the benefit of hindsight you sure didn’t miss much. I absolutely love the ABC and I thank my lucky stars that journalists like yourselves and the Institution of the ABC exists to shine light on how our political system is operating and issues that need to be brought to the attention of the community. Thankyou ABC and all who sail in her and a huge thumbs up to The Party Room.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    yiskapries
    Nov 19, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    Such intelligent content and discussions

    The conversation is intelligent, yet accessible if you are out of the loop. I love this round up of all things politics and Fran and Patricia are just an absolute delight to listen to. I love their insight and that they are more than happy to question and disagree. I especially love when they have other female journo guests.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mis1bxc
    Nov 17, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    I listen over and over!

    It’s such a great show. It’s a pick me up when I need it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Eric 01010000
    Nov 13, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    Great Podcast

    It’s fun, funny, sad and sometimes a little dark. I think everyone can find something to love about this podcast. The narrator is very like able. The writing is great. I can’t wait for more!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sharonjh
    Nov 11, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    Two of the best

    Love, love, love this podcast. Political commentary that’s thoughtful, fair, comprehensive and a bit of fun as well, delivered by two of the best journalists. Really enjoying question time and it’s always a bonus when Fran gives us a song

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    J_heymer
    Nov 11, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    If this is diatribe — I love it

    Seriously, these ladies break down the broad stroke stories of the day and give you an intelligent and in-depth analysis. I love them.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    5undizzle
    Nov 10, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    engaging

    wholesome & warm & a little dark too... likable narrator taking me thru some hard work i gotta do~ a real pleasure of a listen

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rake5813
    Nov 9, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    Should be a movie!

    Please, let there be more. It’s wonderful!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JHCryst
    Nov 8, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    Things I love

    Well written podcasts. Fantastic narration. Simple storylines. A slice of life. More please.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lfalvey10
    Nov 8, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    The stories touched me

    They touched me more then I thought they would. Thank you thank you thank you.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Reallynametakers?
    Nov 8, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    Gorgeous poetry

    This podcast makes such simple everyday things turn into gorgeous rich delicious poetry. It makes me happy and warm

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Warriormonc
    Nov 7, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    Barnaby off the hook??

    Hey guys, I love the podcast guys - you are incredible journalists and am a huge fan of both of you!I was puzzled how easy you guys went on Barnaby with respect the Nationals drought response recently; he was the envoy for the drought and I heard reporting indicating that he produced very little if anything of value whilst in that role yet he is out claiming (unconscionably) the moral high ground on this issue from One Nation. The politics of this are undeniably tawdry, however I was puzzled as to why Barnaby’s commission on drought policy in the past years was so overlooked in your discussions?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    HA17
    Nov 2, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    The writing is amazing

    The writing is amazing, in the kind of way that makes you happy, and a little sad that you aren’t able to write something as bare and warm and sly yourself. Very enjoyable.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hdicyekeb
    Nov 1, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    Females Bringing Politics to Life

    Thank you so much I follow both of you and the ABC and politics but I have fallen out of love with politics I blame Christopher Pyne (for leaving) but I get to stay in touch with the character I love and the journalist that I read with your familiar and friendly voices it makes politics manageable again. Thank you so much love the format love the coverage love the relevance.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    helern 001
    Nov 1, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    The Party Room 31/10

    I love this chat each week - it always gives me something else to consider in this contested space of Australian politics. However yesterday’s program was a a real standout. I worked in the Indigenous space for many years and for the life of me I cannot see why constitutional recognition is so hard. Fran and Patricia you really shone a bright torch on this torturous process. Thank you. All power to Marcia and Tom as once again they pick themselves up and dust themselves off to once again try and get this done. Haha as a public policy nerd o also confess to watching estimates. I thought this years ones were particularly dreadful with the lack of preparation and obfuscation. Thanks again for the way you live, eat and breathe politics.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dra Ngipon
    Oct 30, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    Easy humor

    Slow paced, wry, slice-of-life observations in a neighborhood that could be anywhere - not just Great Britain.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Claire Fischer
    Oct 26, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    Politics for Dummies

    Fantastic to see an Australian -Greek journalist in a very Anglo media landscape, I have never heard of P.K before but I am now a fan. This is politics for Dummies with two passionate and well informed journalists. They make politiocs sound exciting.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    clare2020
    Oct 23, 2019
    10

    reviewed: ABC RN

    Makes my heart sing

    I love this podcast so much. I listen to it over and over again. The stories. The insights. The way it is edited is just so perfect. I feel like I am back in Melbourne enjoying the details that make that place so special

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
187 Episodes 2.53k Ratings First Aired: Sep 1, 2019

All In The Mind is ABC RN's weekly podcast looking into the mental universe, the mind, brain and behaviour — everything from addiction to artificial intelligence.

Published by

People

187 Episodes 2.53k Ratings First Aired: Sep 1, 2019

All In The Mind is ABC RN's weekly podcast looking into the mental universe, the mind, brain and behaviour — everything from addiction to artificial intelligence.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00