twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Clay3476
    Oct 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    Fantastic Interview Poscast

    This podcast has been such a pleasure to listen to, it’s by far one of my favorite Interview podcast. The guys always give me a ton lol of laughs, and are amazing to listen to during long drives.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sdhhgejs
    Oct 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    Hey Bears!!!

    Hey guys! I’m a SAHM and my hubs works all week, every week to take care of our family. We are in the suburbs of Houston. We are dedicated fans of y’all! (Yes, I said ‘y’all!’ We are used to the typical, mundane life. Your podcast helps us a MILLION percent to have topics to talk about and giggle. (He would NOT approve of me saying we giggled.)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jaheke1989
    Oct 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    5 starts

    How are y'all already at 100 episodes? It feels like I just started listening like 6 months ago, and I've been here since day 1.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ghinf32
    Sep 30, 2021
    2

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    Bert

    Does Bert have money? Never talks about it

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bmaclaren
    Sep 23, 2021
    8

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    We love Tom and Bert

    I wouldn’t advise eating while listening to this podcast because you might end up laughing so hard you choke… This is a solid podcast from Tom and Bert who are obviously best friends. The structure of the show is light and undemanding, and the boys always end up on delightfully dirty topics. For me it’s a grilled cheese in podcast form. Even the ads are fun! I give it four out of five stars, I think that Tom and Bert are goofy but are genuinely good guys and they always make you feel like you are in on the joke.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jacksrept
    Sep 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    College

    Anyone else notice Bert likes to say College on every episode

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    InkedAneurysm
    Sep 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    More Steve O! No more Ari. I just deleted the episode when he appeared.

    He is never boring and always a good time!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    big dougy
    Sep 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    No more dr drew

    Love the podcast but please no more dr drew

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ins1ght47
    Sep 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    Love these guys

    These two are the best in the buisness, thanks for all the content!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bertsucks
    Sep 14, 2021
    6

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    Not Tom and Bert Anymore

    I understand podcasting isn’t their main job and they have a lot going on but this isn’t a show with Tom and Bert anymore. Out of the past 20 episodes it’s been Tom and Bert for only 4 of them total. Just don’t do the show anymore it’s fine. It’s annoying they’re still keeping the show going when it’s clearly their last priority.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CheeseManJuan
    Sep 14, 2021
    2

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    Annoying.

    I’m a huge fan of Tom, but this podcast has almost nothing to do with him. It’s an hour/hour and a half of Bert’s incoherent rambling. Just a bunch of ideas of things they should do or stories we’ve heard several times before. Episodes without Bert are awesome. This podcast was probably a good idea on paper but it just doesn’t work. If you’re a fan of Bert’s style of comedy, then it’s just for you. Had to unsubscribe.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JC1969
    Sep 13, 2021
    2

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    @#$% Dr. Drew

    Like both Bert and Tom but Berts infatuation for Joe R and now Dr. Drew is more than I’m willing to take.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Shawners1514
    Sep 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    Hilarious 😂🤪

    Anyone who’s having a bad day should listen to these two😆

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RILEY LUBLIN
    Sep 8, 2021
    2

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    DANEIL REMERIZE

    TEST TEST

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Despondent Chucklehead
    Sep 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    Always hilarious!

    Whether Tom, Bert or both are hosting, Two Bears is always hilarious!!!! I love the laugher (I think it’s Nadav?) in the background, too!!! His laughter is contagious!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Handsome Mikes
    Sep 4, 2021
    8

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    Sneaky

    Great podcast there very sneaky with the adds I legit didn’t know they had started the ads until like thirty seconds in 😂

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Shane Magnus
    Sep 3, 2021
    2

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    Tom is solid

    Best episodes have been ones with Tom and a guest. Check out Tom’s podcasts. Bert is a bit disappointing.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kayciblows
    Sep 1, 2021
    2

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    Get rid of josh potter

    Potters fake laughing ruins this

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    brittanybenn14
    Aug 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    Bert’s Back In Town

    So happy Bert is back!! I look forward to episodes every week.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    love with mor characters plz
    Aug 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: 2 Bears 1 Cave with Tom Segura & Bert Kreischer

    10 out of 10

    Tom and Bert, love these friends and together they are so funny. I love Bert I’ve watched all his specials and I love Tom, he always finds a laugh. This is the perfect comic podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
171 Episodes 18.4k Ratings First Aired: Jun 11, 2019

Twice a month, comedian best friends Tom Segura and Bert Kreischer get together in the bear cave at YMH Studios to do what bears do: make each other laugh.

Published by

People

171 Episodes 18.4k Ratings First Aired: Jun 11, 2019

Twice a month, comedian best friends Tom Segura and Bert Kreischer get together in the bear cave at YMH Studios to do what bears do: make each other laugh.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00